Switch language: English Switch language: Deutsch

Accessories for - Inverters

Inverters

Here you can find our accessories for inverter at a glance.

21 - 30 from 30 Results

SMA Sunny Beam Repeater

396.27 €

SMA Sunny Beam Repeater, serves to improve the wireless connection

You can increase the range between Sunny Beam and inverters with the Sunny Beam repeater if you have difficult environmental conditions. The Sunny Beam Repeater can be easily integrated into the existing radio link from the Sunny Beam to the inverters. The Sunny Beam Repeater requires a power outlet (AC 100 V to 240 V) to power supply. Connection to the inverter and the Sunny Beam: Radio, up to 100 m outdoors, up to 30 m indoors, up to 4 inverters Supported inverters: The Sunny Beam Repeater supports same inverters as Sunny Beam. Number of supported inverters: up to 4 Connection to the power supply via: USB power adapter (up to 2 m) Representation of the system status: about 4 LEDs

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-05-00029
Delivery time:
by request

SMA Sunny Remote Control (SRC)

382.51 €

SMA Sunny Remote Control (SRC), enhanced flexibility for Sunny Island and Sunny Backup

Systems using Sunny Island and Sunny Backup are now even more flexible: to maximize the user convenience, SMA has moved the control unit out of the inverter. With the Sunny Remote Control, you can now commission and monitor the devices conveniently without having to be standing right in front of the inverter. The SRC-20 can be used at a distance of up to 20 m and processes information from up to three devices. The rotary push button enables intuitive operation. The four-line display gives you clearly arranged information on the current plant status at a glance. An SD card serves as the service interface. Another convincing feature is the simplicity of installing the SRC-20. Just one cable is needed for the electrical connection and communication. Plug it in at both ends – and there you are. Flexible Control and visualization unit Usable from a distance of up to 20 meters Wall or top-hat-rail mounting For systems with Sunny Island 2224 / 2012, Sunny Island 6.0H / 8.0H and Sunny Backup 2200 Simple Just one cable for power supply and communication Intuitive operation with the rotary push button Only one SRC-20 per system Communicative Four-line display SD card as service interface

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-02-00122
Delivery time:
by request

SMA Sunny Sensor Box

443.87 €

SMA Sunny Sensor Box - Weatherstation for PV-Plants

The Sunny SensorBox is installed directly at the modules and measures the solar radiation and temperature. In combination with Sunny WebBox and Sunny Portal, it provides a continuous target-actual comparison of plant performance. Thus can be identified shading, soiling or a gradually declining power of the generator and yield is maximized. Additional sensor ports for optional measurement of ambient temperature or wind speed allow more accurate calculations. safe: Rapid fault detection by continuous target-actual comparison of plant performance informative: Precise measurement of irradiance, module temperature, ambient temperature and wind speed comfortable: Easy to install the solar generator Easy integration into existing PV systems via RS485 Data-analysis on any PC or via SMA Sunny Portal

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-05-00037
Delivery time:
by request

SMA Sunny WebBox Bluetooth

459.59 €

SMA Sunny WebBox Bluetooth, serves to Remote supervision

Sunny WebBox can be used without cable, is easy to configure and extremely easy of use. It receives and stores currently measured values and data from PV inverters and Sunny SensorBox devices. Using international wireless standard Bluetooth, the data logger can access to up to 50 participants. Thus PV-plant owner is informed about his plant around the clock. Skilled craftsmen can also configure all SMA inverters using the web interface of Sunny WebBox. Thanks to the new Sunny WebBox Assistant, implementing is particularly easy. And the new web interface shows at one glance in day- and history-views the income of the individual inverters. SMA Sunny WebBox Bluetooth: the ideal combination with SMA inverters. safe: Remote supervision, diagnosis and configuration of the solar system Data logger for all plant key-data Quick detection of malfunctions simple: Automatic monitoring of up to 50 inverters via SMA Bluetooth Quick setup thanks to Sunny WebBox Assistant and quick installation guide Wireless connection also to Sunny SensorBox possible easy in use: Including free standard access for Sunny Portal for the entire life of the system Simpler data analysis thanks to FTP push function - even in CSV format

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-05-00023
Delivery time:
by request

SMA Sunny WebBox Ethernet

525.63 €

SMA Sunny WebBox Ethernet, serves to Remote Supervision

with RS485 interface Monitoring, remote diagnosis, data storage and visualization: the Sunny WebBox is the high performance communication hub for medium and large solar power plants. Continuously collects all data from the inverters and allows to check the status of the system at any time. As a multi-functional and energy-efficient data logger, the Sunny WebBox offers a wealth of options for displaying, archiving and processing of data, even in networks with high security requirements. In case of "Error", WebBox immediately sends an email or SMS. It is also possible to transfer measured data to Sunny Portal via a GSM modem even from distant locations where no DSL or telephone connection is available. safe: Remote supervision, diagnosis and configuration of the solar system from anywhere in the world Quick detection of malfunctions and alarm in case of failure by e-mail or SMS Powerful data logger to document all important system data easy to use: Easy access via web browser Including free standard access for Sunny Portal for the entire system-life Flexible display, evaluation, yield and event reports via Sunny Portal

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-05-00024
Delivery time:
by request

SMA Sunny WebBox GSM

795.87 €

SMA Sunny WebBox GSM, serves to Remote Supervision

with RS485 interface and GSM modem Monitoring, remote diagnosis, data storage and visualization: the Sunny WebBox is the high performance communication hub for medium and large solar power plants. Continuously collects all data from the inverters and allows to check the status of the system at any time. As a multi-functional and energy-efficient data logger, the Sunny WebBox offers a wealth of options for displaying, archiving and processing of data, even in networks with high security requirements. In case of "Error", WebBox immediately sends an email or SMS. It is also possible to transfer measured data to Sunny Portal via a GSM modem even from distant locations where no DSL or telephone connection is available. safe: Remote supervision, diagnosis and configuration of the solar system from anywhere in the world Quick detection of malfunctions and alarm in case of failure by e-mail or SMS Powerful data logger to document all important system data easy to use: Easy access via web browser Including free standard access for Sunny Portal for the entire system-life Flexible display, evaluation, yield and event reports via Sunny Portal

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-05-00026
Delivery time:
by request

SMA Wireless-Set RS485-01 Radio-Set

873.47 €

SMA Wireless-Set RS485 Connection – Easy without hindrance

There is no easier way to bridge any distances: This wireless kit 485-01 from SMA enables a wireless contact between two parts of a PV system with RS485 and is used in applications where cabling is not possible. Thus, radio modules of the wireless sets connect two buildings or bridge structural obstacles such as roads, railways or rivers without extensive underground cabling. The range is up to 500 meters outdoors and enables flexible use in almost every case. Bridges structural related obstacles RS485 radio link to complete cable Long range Simple commissioning thanks to a pre-configured system Flexible outdoor installation of the radio antenna possible

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: WZ-008
Delivery time:
by request

SMA over-voltage conductor for Tripower input A DCSPD KIT1-10

142.60 €

SMA over-voltage conductor for Tripower input A (DCSPD KIT1-10)

for input A, suitable for: STP 8000 TL-10, STP 10000 TL-10, 12000 TL-10, 15000 TL-10, 17000 TL-10

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-04-00467
Delivery time:
by request

SMA over-voltage conductor for Tripower input A and B DCSPD KIT2-10

182.66 €

SMA over-voltage conductor for Tripower entrance A and B (DCSPD KIT2-10)

for Input A and B, suitable for: STP 8000 TL-10, STP 10000 TL-10, 12000 TL-10, 15000 TL-10, 17000 TL-10

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-04-00449
Delivery time:
by request

SMA Groundingset "positive" ESHV-P-NR

88.33 €

SMA Grounding-Set, Positiv, ESHV-P-NR, is used to ground the PV generator

If you use special cell technologies in your PV generator (e.g. thin-film PV modules and back-contact PV-modules), it may be necessary to ground the PV generator, either positively or negatively. With this in mind SMA Solar Technology has developed two grounding sets with which the positive or negative grounding of the PV generator, as recommended by the module manufacturer, can be performed already within the inverter. This device-internal grounding provides safe long-term operation and optimum EMC properties while minimizing the installation costs. The grounding set includes a 1 A fuse as protection against the danger of fire and a circuit adjusting the inverter's isolation monitoring to the grounding set. The grounding set directly connects the pole to be grounded (plus or minus) of the PV modules and the inverter's PE connection via the fuse. This circuit has been designed for Germany and is suitable for many other countries as well. Before installation, check if the installation country allows to connect a pole to ground. The positive grounding set (ESHV-P-NR) is used, for example, for certain modules with back-contact cells. The negative grounding set (ESHV-N-NR) is used, for example, for thin-film modules. Your module manufacturer can provide you with information on the necessity and type of grounding of your PV system. Only use the grounding set with the following SMA inverters with transformer: Sunny Boy 1100, Sunny Boy 1200, Sunny Boy 1700, Sunny Boy 2500, Sunny Boy 3000, Sunny Boy 3300, Sunny Boy 3800, Sunny Mini Central 4600A, Sunny Mini Central 5000A, Sunny Mini Central 6000A, Sunny Mini Central 7000HV The inverter may only be operated with PV generators (modules and cabling) constructed with protective insulation (protection class II).

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: WZ-005
Delivery time:
by request

21 - 30 from 30 Results


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. All rights reserved.

Sprache wechseln: English Sprache wechseln: Deutsch

Zubehör für - Wechselrichter

Wechselrichter

Hier finden Sie unser Zubehör für Wechselrichter im Überblick.

21 - 30 von 30 Ergebnisse

SMA Sunny Beam Repeater

396,27 €

SMA Sunny Beam Repeater, dient zur Verbesserung der Funkverbindung

Mit dem Sunny Beam Repeater können Sie bei problematischen Umgebungsbedingungen die Reichweite des Sunny Beam zu den Wechselrichtern erhöhen. Der Sunny Beam Repeater kann einfach in die bestehende Funkstrecke vom Sunny Beam zu den Wechselrichtern integriert werden. Der Sunny Beam Repeater benötigt eine Steckdose (AC 100 V bis 240 V) zur Spannungsversorgung. Anschluss an die Wechselrichter und den Sunny Beam über: Funk (bis zu 100 m im Freifeld, bis zu 30 m in Gebäuden, maximal 4 Wechselrichter) Unterstützte Wechselrichter: Der Sunny Beam Repeater unterstützt alle Wechselrichter, die der Sunny Beam unterstützt. Anzahl unterstützter Wechselrichter: bis zu 4 Anschluss an die Stromversorgung über: USB-Steckernetzteil (max. 2 m) Darstellung der Systemstatus: über 4 Leuchtdioden

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-05-00029
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

Sunny Remote Control SRC-20

382,51 €

SMA Sunny Remote Control (SRC), mehr Flexibilität für Sunny Island und Sunny Backup

Systeme mit Sunny Island und Sunny Backup werden jetzt noch flexibler: Für maximalen Anwenderkomfort haben wir die Bedieneinheit nach außen verlagert. Mit dem Sunny Remote Control können Sie die Geräte jetzt bequem in Betrieb nehmen und überwachen ohne direkt vor dem Wechselrichter zu stehen. Der SRC-20 ist bis zu 20 Meter absetzbar und verarbeitet Informationen von bis zu drei Geräten. Der Dreh-drück-Knopf ermöglicht Ihnen eine intuitive Bedienung. Das vierzeilige Display informiert über den aktuellen Anlagenstatus – übersichtlich und auf einen Blick. Als Serviceschnittstelle dient eine SD-Karte. Ebenfalls überzeugend: die einfache Installation des SRC-20. Für den elektrischen Anschluss und die Kommunikation wird nur ein Kabel benötigt. Auf beiden Seiten einstecken – fertig. Flexibel: Bedien- und Visualisierungseinheit Bis zu 20 Meter absetzbar Wand- oder Hutschienenmontage Für Systeme mit Sunny Island 2224 / 2012, Sunny Island 6.0H / 8.0H und Sunny Backup 2200 Einfach: Nur ein Kabel für Versorgung und Kommunikation Intuitive Bedienung mittels Dreh-drück-Knopf Nur ein SRC-20 pro System Kommunikativ: Vierzeiliges Display SD-Karte als Serviceschnittstelle

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-02-00122
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Sunny Sensor Box

443,87 €

SMA Sunny Sensor Box - Die Wetterstation für PV-Anlagen

Die Sunny SensorBox wird direkt an den Modulen installiert und misst dort die Sonneneinstrahlung und Temperatur. In Kombination mit Sunny WebBox und Sunny Portal ermöglicht sie einen kontinuierlichen Soll-/Ist-Vergleich der Anlagenleistung. Damit lassen sich Verschattungen, Verschmutzungen oder eine schleichende Minderleistung des Generators erkennen und die Ertragssicherheit wird maximiert. Zusätzliche Sensoranschlüsse zur optionalen Messung der Umgebungstemperatur oder der Windgeschwindigkeit ermöglichen noch genauere Berechnungen. Sicher: Schnelle Fehlererkennung durch kontinuierlichen Soll-/Ist-Vergleich der Anlagenleistung Informativ: Exakte Erfassung von Einstrahlungsintensität, Modultemperatur, Umgebungstemperatur und Windgeschwindigkeit Komfortabel: Einfache Installation am Solar-Generator Unkomplizierte Einbindung in bestehende PV-Anlagen per RS485 Auswertung der Daten auf jedem PC oder über Sunny Portal

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-05-00037
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Sunny WebBox Bluetooth

459,59 €

SMA Sunny WebBox Bluetooth, dient zur Anlagenüberwachung

Sie braucht keine Kabel, ist einfach konfiguriert und extrem anwenderfreundlich. Die Sunny WebBox mit Bluetooth. Sie empfängt und speichert aktuelle Messwerte und Daten von Solar-Wechselrichtern und Sunny SensorBox-Geräten. Über den internationalen Funkstandard Bluetooth hat der Datenlogger dabei Zugriff auf bis zu 50 Teilnehmer. So sind Betreiber rund um die Uhr über den Betrieb der Solarstromanlage informiert. Fachhandwerker können zudem alle SMA Wechselrichter über die Weboberfläche der Sunny WebBox parametrieren. Dank des neuen Sunny WebBox Assistant wird die Inbetriebnahme besonders einfach. Und die neue Weboberfläche zeigt auf einen Blick in Tages- und Verlaufsansichten die Erträge der einzelnen Wechselrichter. Die Sunny WebBox mit Bluetooth: die ideale Verbindung mit SMA Wechselrichtern. Sicher: Fernüberwachung, -diagnose und -konfiguration der Solar-Anlage Datenlogger für alle wichtigen Anlagendaten Schnelle Erkennung von Betriebsstörungen Einfach: Automatische Überwachung von bis zu 50 Wechselrichtern über SMA Bluetooth Schnelle Einrichtung dank Sunny WebBox Assistant und Kurzanleitung Kabellose Anbindung auch an die Sunny SensorBox möglich Anwenderfreundlich: Inklusive kostenlosem Standardzugang für Sunny Portal über die gesamte Lebensdauer der Anlage Einfachere Datenauswertung dank FTP-Push-Funktion - auch im CSV-Format

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-05-00023
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Sunny WebBox Ethernet

525,63 €

SMA Sunny WebBox Ethernet, dient zur Anlagenüberwachung

mit RS485 Schnittstelle Überwachung, Ferndiagnose, Datenspeicherung und Visualisierung: Die Sunny WebBox ist die leistungsstarke Kommunikationszentrale für mittlere und große Solarstromanlagen. Kontinuierlich sammelt sie alle Daten der Wechselrichter und ermöglicht es, sich jederzeit über den Status der Anlage zu informieren. Als multifunktionaler und verbrauchsarmer Datenlogger eröffnet die Sunny WebBox dabei vielfältige Optionen zur Anzeige, Archivierung und Weiterverarbeitung der Daten auch in Netzwerken mit hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen. Im Ereignisfall „Fehler“ informiert die WebBox unmittelbar per E-Mail oder SMS. Über ein GSM-Modem können die Messdaten selbst von entlegenen Orten, an denen kein DSL- oder Telefonanschluss zur Verfügung steht, an das Sunny Portal übertragen werden. Sicher: Fernüberwachung, -diagnose und -konfiguration der Solarstromanlage von jedem Ort der Welt Schnelle Erkennung von Betriebsstörungen und Alarmierung im Fehlerfall per E-Mail oder SMS Leistungsfähiger Datenlogger zur Dokumentation aller wichtigen Anlagendaten Anwenderfreundlich: Einfacher Zugriff über den Web-Browser Inklusive kostenlosem Standardzugang für Sunny Portal über die gesamte Lebensdauer der Anlage Flexible Darstellung, Auswertung, Ertrags- und Ereignisberichte über Sunny Portal

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-05-00024
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Sunny WebBox GSM

795,87 €

SMA Sunny WebBox GSM, dient zur Anlagenüberwachung

mit RS485 Schnittstelle und GSM Modem Überwachung, Ferndiagnose, Datenspeicherung und Visualisierung: Die Sunny WebBox ist die leistungsstarke Kommunikationszentrale für mittlere und große Solarstromanlagen. Kontinuierlich sammelt sie alle Daten der Wechselrichter und ermöglicht es, sich jederzeit über den Status der Anlage zu informieren. Als multifunktionaler und verbrauchsarmer Datenlogger eröffnet die Sunny WebBox dabei vielfältige Optionen zur Anzeige, Archivierung und Weiterverarbeitung der Daten auch in Netzwerken mit hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen. Im Ereignisfall „Fehler“ informiert die WebBox unmittelbar per E-Mail oder SMS*. Über ein GSM-Modem können die Messdaten selbst von entlegenen Orten, an denen kein DSL- oder Telefonanschluss zur Verfügung steht, an das Sunny Portal übertragen werden. Sicher: Fernüberwachung, -diagnose und -konfiguration der Solarstromanlage von jedem Ort der Welt Schnelle Erkennung von Betriebsstörungen und Alarmierung im Fehlerfall per E-Mail oder SMS* Leistungsfähiger Datenlogger zur Dokumentation aller wichtigen Anlagendaten Anwenderfreundlich: Einfacher Zugriff über den Web-Browser Inklusive kostenlosem Standardzugang für Sunny Portal über die gesamte Lebensdauer der Anlage Flexible Darstellung, Auswertung, Ertrags- und Ereignisberichte über Sunny Portal

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-05-00026
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Wireless-Set RS485-01 Funkset

873,47 €

SMA Wireless-Set RS485 Verkabelung – Einfach ohne Hindernis

Leichter lässt sich keine Distanz überbrücken: Das Wireless-Set RS485-01 von SMA ermöglicht einen drahtlosen Kontakt zwischen zwei Anlagenteilen einer Photovoltaikanlage mit RS485-Kommunikation und kommt dort zum Einsatz, wo eine Kabelverlegung nicht möglich ist. So verbinden die Funkmodule des Wireless-Sets zum Beispiel zwei Gebäude oder überwinden baulich bedingte Hindernisse wie Straßen, Bahnstrecken oder Flüsse ohne aufwändige Erdverkabelung. Die Reichweite beträgt dabei bis zu 500 Meter im Freifeld und ermöglicht den flexiblen Einsatz in fast jedem Fall. Überwindung baulich bedingter Hindernisse RS485-Funkstrecke zur Ergänzung der drahtgebundenen Kommunikation Hohe Reichweite Einfache Inbetriebnahme dank vorkonfiguriertem System Flexibel: Außenmontage der Funkantenne möglich

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: WZ-008
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Überspannungs-Ableiter für Tripower Eingang A DCSPD KIT1-10

142,60 €

SMA DC-Überspannungsableiter (Typ II) Nachrüstsatz für Tripower Eingang A DCSPD KIT1-10

für Eingang A, einsetzbar in: STP 8000 TL-10, STP 10000 TL-10, 12000 TL-10, 15000 TL-10, 17000 TL-10

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-04-00467
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Überspannungs-Ableiter für Tripower Eingang A und B DCSPD KIT2-10

182,66 €

SMA DC-Überspannungsableiter (Typ II) Nachrüstsatz für Tripower Eingang A und B DCSPD KIT2-10

für Eingang A und B, einsetzbar in: STP 8000 TL-10, STP 10000 TL-10, 12000 TL-10, 15000 TL-10, 17000 TL-10

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-04-00449
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

SMA Erdungsset "positiv" ESHV-P-NR

88,33 €

SMA Erdungs-Set, Positiv, ESHV-P-NR, dient zur Erdung des PV-Generators

Wenn Sie spezielle Zelltechnologien in Ihrem PV-Generator einsetzen (z. B. Dünnschicht- oder rückseitenkontaktierte PV-Module), kann es notwendig sein, den PV-Generator positiv oder negativ zu erden. Hierfür hat SMA Solar Technology zwei Erdungssets entwickelt, mit denen die vom Modulhersteller empfohlene positive oder negative Erdung des PV-Generators bereits im Wechselrichter vorgenommen werden kann. Durch diese geräteinterne Erdung wird ein langfristig sicherer Betrieb bei optimalen EMV-Eigenschaften und eine Minimierung der Installationskosten erreicht. Das Erdungsset beinhaltet eine 1 A- Sicherung als Schutz gegen Brandgefahr und eine Schaltung, die die Isolationsüberwachung des Wechselrichters auf das Erdungsset abstimmt. Das Erdungsset stellt über die Sicherung eine direkte Verbindung zwischen dem zu erdenden Pol (Plus oder Minus) der PV-Module und dem PE-Anschluss des Wechselrichters her. Diese Schaltung wurde für Deutschland konzipiert und ist jedoch für viele weitere Länder geeignet. Prüfen Sie vor der Installation, ob die Erdung eines Pols im Installationsland erlaubt ist. Das positive Erdungsset (ESHV-P-NR) wird zum Beispiel bei bestimmten Modulen mit rückseitig kontaktierten Zellen verwendet. Das negative Erdungsset (ESHV-N-NR) wird zum Beispiel bei bestimmten Dünnschichtmodulen verwendet. Informationen über Art und Notwendigkeit der Modulerdung in Ihrer PV-Anlage erhalten Sie von Ihrem Modulhersteller. Sie dürfen das Erdungsset nur bei folgenden SMA Wechselrichtern mit Transformator einsetzen: Sunny Boy 1100, Sunny Boy 1200, Sunny Boy 1700, Sunny Boy 2500, Sunny Boy 3000, Sunny Boy 3300, Sunny Boy 3800, Sunny Mini Central 4600A, Sunny Mini Central 5000A, Sunny Mini Central 6000A, Sunny Mini Central 7000HV Der Wechselrichter darf dabei nur an PV-Generatoren (Module und Verkabelung) betrieben werden, die schutzisoliert aufgebaut sind (Schutzklasse II).

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: WZ-005
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

21 - 30 von 30 Ergebnisse


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.