Switch language: English Switch language: Deutsch

Plugs - Huber & Suhner

Huber & Suhner

Here you can find our Huber & Suhner plugs at a glance.


Huber & Suhner Radox Female jack with Grommet 4mm²

2.32 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Female jack with Grommet 4mm², connectors

RADOX solar connectors of HUBER + SUHNER consist of housing and contact element. The centerpieces of the connector are the lamella contacts made from high quality copper-beryllium. Comparable values without lamella contacts in this form cannot be reached. This forms a flexible element to the mechanical balance between female and male. The lamella produces a large contact surface between the elements and thus provides a high current capacity with minimal, constant resistance. All HUBER + SUHNER solar connectors are plug-compatible with each other. General Features: small dimensions corrosion resistance High contact reliability High mechanical strength (impact resistance) Low constant resistance High current rating

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00019
Delivery time:
approx. 2 days

Huber & Suhner Radox Female jack with Grommet 6mm²

2.32 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Female jack with Grommet 6mm², connectors

RADOX solar connectors of HUBER + SUHNER consist of housing and contact element. The centerpieces of the connector are the lamella contacts made from high quality copper-beryllium. Comparable values without lamella contacts in this form cannot be reached. This forms a flexible element to the mechanical balance between female and male. The lamella produces a large contact surface between the elements and thus provides a high current capacity with minimal, constant resistance. All HUBER + SUHNER solar connectors are plug-compatible with each other. General Features: small dimensions corrosion resistance High contact reliability High mechanical strength (impact resistance) Low constant resistance High current rating

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00039
Delivery time:
approx. 2 days

Huber & Suhner Radox Male jack with Grommet 4mm²

2.50 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Male jack, with a Grommet 4mm²

RADOX solar connectors of HUBER + SUHNER consist of housing and contact element. The centerpieces of the connector are the lamella contacts made from high quality copper-beryllium. Comparable values without lamella contacts in this form cannot be reached. This forms a flexible element to the mechanical balance between female and male. The lamella produces a large contact surface between the elements and thus provides a high current capacity with minimal, constant resistance. All HUBER + SUHNER solar connectors are plug-compatible with each other. General Features: small dimensions corrosion resistance High contact reliability High mechanical strength (impact resistance) Low constant resistance High current rating

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00018
Delivery time:
approx. 2 days

Huber & Suhner Radox Male jack with Grommet 6mm²

2.50 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Male jack, with a Grommet 6mm²

RADOX solar connectors of HUBER + SUHNER consist of housing and contact element. The centerpieces of the connector are the lamella contacts made from high quality copper-beryllium. Comparable values without lamella contacts in this form cannot be reached. This forms a flexible element to the mechanical balance between female and male. The lamella produces a large contact surface between the elements and thus provides a high current capacity with minimal, constant resistance. All HUBER + SUHNER solar connectors are plug-compatible with each other. General Features: small dimensions corrosion resistance High contact reliability High mechanical strength (impact resistance) Low constant resistance High current rating

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00038
Delivery time:
approx. 2 days

Huber & Suhner Radox Y-Male jack with Grommet 4mm²

6.07 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Y-Male jack Y-type with Grommet 4mm²

RADOX solar connectors of HUBER + SUHNER consist of housing and contact element. The centerpieces of the connector are the lamella contacts made from high quality copper-beryllium. Comparable values without lamella contacts in this form cannot be reached. This forms a flexible element to the mechanical balance between female and male. The lamella produces a large contact surface between the elements and thus provides a high current capacity with minimal, constant resistance. All HUBER + SUHNER solar connectors are plug-compatible with each other. General Features: small dimensions corrosion resistance High contact reliability High mechanical strength (impact resistance) Low constant resistance High current rating

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01132
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Huber & Suhner Radox Y-Female jack with Grommet 4mm²

6.07 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Y-Female jack with Grommet 4mm², connectors

RADOX solar connectors of HUBER + SUHNER consist of housing and contact element. The centerpieces of the connector are the lamella contacts made from high quality copper-beryllium. Comparable values without lamella contacts in this form cannot be reached. This forms a flexible element to the mechanical balance between female and male. The lamella produces a large contact surface between the elements and thus provides a high current capacity with minimal, constant resistance. All HUBER + SUHNER solar connectors are plug-compatible with each other. General Features: small dimensions corrosion resistance High contact reliability High mechanical strength (impact resistance) Low constant resistance High current rating

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01133
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. All rights reserved.

Sprache wechseln: English Sprache wechseln: Deutsch

Stecker - Huber & Suhner

Huber & Suhner

Unsere Huber & Suhner Stecker und Buchsen im Überblick.


Huber & Suhner Radox Buchse mit Tülle 4mm²

2,32 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Buchse mit Tülle 4mm², Steckverbindungen

RADOX Solar Steckverbindungen von HUBER+SUHNER bestehen aus Gehäuse und Kontaktelement. Herzstück der Steckverbindung sind die Lamellenkontakte aus hochwertigem Kupfer–Beryllium. Vergleichbare Werte sind ohne Lamellenkontakt in dieser Form nicht erreichbar. Dieser bildet als flexibles Element den mechanischen Ausgleich zwischen Buchse und Stift. Die Lamelle ergibt eine grosse Kontaktoberfläche zwischen den Elementen und sorgt so für eine hohe Strombelastbarkeit bei geringstem, gleichbleibendem Durchgangswiderstand. Alle HUBER+SUHNER Solar Steckverbinder sind untereinander steckkompatibel. Generelle Merkmale: Geringe Abmessungen Korrosionsbeständigkeit Hohe Kontaktsicherheit Hohe mechanische Belastbarkeit (Trittfestigkeit) Niedriger, gleichbleibender Durchgangswiderstand Hohe Strombelastbarkeit

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00019
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 Tage

Huber & Suhner Radox Buchse mit Tülle 6mm²

2,32 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Buchse mit Tülle 6mm², Steckverbindungen

RADOX Solar Steckverbindungen von HUBER+SUHNER bestehen aus Gehäuse und Kontaktelement. Herzstück der Steckverbindung sind die Lamellenkontakte aus hochwertigem Kupfer–Beryllium. Vergleichbare Werte sind ohne Lamellenkontakt in dieser Form nicht erreichbar. Dieser bildet als flexibles Element den mechanischen Ausgleich zwischen Buchse und Stift. Die Lamelle ergibt eine grosse Kontaktoberfläche zwischen den Elementen und sorgt so für eine hohe Strombelastbarkeit bei geringstem, gleichbleibendem Durchgangswiderstand. Alle HUBER+SUHNER Solar Steckverbinder sind untereinander steckkompatibel. Generelle Merkmale: Geringe Abmessungen Korrosionsbeständigkeit Hohe Kontaktsicherheit Hohe mechanische Belastbarkeit (Trittfestigkeit) Niedriger, gleichbleibender Durchgangswiderstand Hohe Strombelastbarkeit

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00039
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 Tage

Huber & Suhner Radox Stecker mit Tülle 4mm²

2,50 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Steckverbindungen mit Tülle 4mm²

RADOX Solar Steckverbindungen von HUBER+SUHNER bestehen aus Gehäuse und Kontaktelement. Herzstück der Steckverbindung sind die Lamellenkontakte aus hochwertigem Kupfer–Beryllium. Vergleichbare Werte sind ohne Lamellenkontakt in dieser Form nicht erreichbar. Dieser bildet als flexibles Element den mechanischen Ausgleich zwischen Buchse und Stift. Die Lamelle ergibt eine grosse Kontaktoberfläche zwischen den Elementen und sorgt so für eine hohe Strombelastbarkeit bei geringstem, gleichbleibendem Durchgangswiderstand. Alle HUBER+SUHNER Solar Steckverbinder sind untereinander steckkompatibel. Generelle Merkmale: Geringe Abmessungen Korrosionsbeständigkeit Hohe Kontaktsicherheit Hohe mechanische Belastbarkeit (Trittfestigkeit) Niedriger, gleichbleibender Durchgangswiderstand Hohe Strombelastbarkeit

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00018
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 Tage

Huber & Suhner Radox Stecker mit Tülle 6mm²

2,50 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Steckverbindungen, mit Tülle 6mm²

RADOX Solar Steckverbindungen von HUBER+SUHNER bestehen aus Gehäuse und Kontaktelement. Herzstück der Steckverbindung sind die Lamellenkontakte aus hochwertigem Kupfer–Beryllium. Vergleichbare Werte sind ohne Lamellenkontakt in dieser Form nicht erreichbar. Dieser bildet als flexibles Element den mechanischen Ausgleich zwischen Buchse und Stift. Die Lamelle ergibt eine grosse Kontaktoberfläche zwischen den Elementen und sorgt so für eine hohe Strombelastbarkeit bei geringstem, gleichbleibendem Durchgangswiderstand. Alle HUBER+SUHNER Solar Steckverbinder sind untereinander steckkompatibel. Generelle Merkmale: Geringe Abmessungen Korrosionsbeständigkeit Hohe Kontaktsicherheit Hohe mechanische Belastbarkeit (Trittfestigkeit) Niedriger, gleichbleibender Durchgangswiderstand Hohe Strombelastbarkeit

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00038
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 Tage

Huber & Suhner Radox Y-Stecker mit Tülle 4mm²

6,07 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Steckverbindungen in Y-Form mit Tülle 4mm²

RADOX Solar Steckverbindungen von HUBER+SUHNER bestehen aus Gehäuse und Kontaktelement. Herzstück der Steckverbindung sind die Lamellenkontakte aus hochwertigem Kupfer–Beryllium. Vergleichbare Werte sind ohne Lamellenkontakt in dieser Form nicht erreichbar. Dieser bildet als flexibles Element den mechanischen Ausgleich zwischen Buchse und Stift. Die Lamelle ergibt eine grosse Kontaktoberfläche zwischen den Elementen und sorgt so für eine hohe Strombelastbarkeit bei geringstem, gleichbleibendem Durchgangswiderstand. Alle HUBER+SUHNER Solar Steckverbinder sind untereinander steckkompatibel. Generelle Merkmale: Geringe Abmessungen Korrosionsbeständigkeit Hohe Kontaktsicherheit Hohe mechanische Belastbarkeit (Trittfestigkeit) Niedriger, gleichbleibender Durchgangswiderstand Hohe Strombelastbarkeit

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01132
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Huber & Suhner Radox Y-Buchse mit Tülle 4mm²

6,07 €

Huber & Suhner Radox Y-Buchse mit Tülle 4mm², Steckverbindungen

RADOX Solar Steckverbindungen von HUBER+SUHNER bestehen aus Gehäuse und Kontaktelement. Herzstück der Steckverbindung sind die Lamellenkontakte aus hochwertigem Kupfer–Beryllium. Vergleichbare Werte sind ohne Lamellenkontakt in dieser Form nicht erreichbar. Dieser bildet als flexibles Element den mechanischen Ausgleich zwischen Buchse und Stift. Die Lamelle ergibt eine grosse Kontaktoberfläche zwischen den Elementen und sorgt so für eine hohe Strombelastbarkeit bei geringstem, gleichbleibendem Durchgangswiderstand. Alle HUBER+SUHNER Solar Steckverbinder sind untereinander steckkompatibel. Generelle Merkmale: Geringe Abmessungen Korrosionsbeständigkeit Hohe Kontaktsicherheit Hohe mechanische Belastbarkeit (Trittfestigkeit) Niedriger, gleichbleibender Durchgangswiderstand Hohe Strombelastbarkeit

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01133
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.