Switch language: English Switch language: Deutsch

Offgrid Solutions

Our offgrid solutions at a glance. We offer products from SMA and Steca, and matching modules from different manufacturers

1 - 10 from 22 Results

Steca charge controller Power Tarom 4140

1,538.63 €

Steca Power Tarom 4140 charge controller, for up to three voltage levels

Specially designed for industrial and outdoor applications, the Steca Power Tarom comes with an IP 65 casing made of powder-coated steel. This solar charge controller can be used to control system sizes of up to 8,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V). The Steca Power Tarom is based on the technology of the Steca Tarom controller. When connected in parallel, several controllers from this series can be operated via a standard DC bus in a simple solar home system or a hybrid system. This allows an output of over 20 kWp to be reached.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00021
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Steca charge controller Power Tarom 4110

1,348.67 €

Steca Power Tarom 4110 charge controller, for up to three voltage levels

Specially designed for industrial and outdoor applications, the Steca Power Tarom comes with an IP 65 casing made of powder-coated steel. This solar charge controller can be used to control system sizes of up to 8,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V). The Steca Power Tarom is based on the technology of the Steca Tarom controller. When connected in parallel, several controllers from this series can be operated via a standard DC bus in a simple solar home system or a hybrid system. This allows an output of over 20 kWp to be reached.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00020
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Steca charge controller Power Tarom 2140

1,199.32 €

Steca Power Tarom 2140 charge controller, for up to three voltage levels

Specially designed for industrial and outdoor applications, the Steca Power Tarom comes with an IP 65 casing made of powder-coated steel. This solar charge controller can be used to control system sizes of up to 8,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V). The Steca Power Tarom is based on the technology of the Steca Tarom controller. When connected in parallel, several controllers from this series can be operated via a standard DC bus in a simple solar home system or a hybrid system. This allows an output of over 20 kWp to be reached.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00018
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Steca charge controller Power Tarom 4055

1,061.34 €

Steca Power Tarom 4055 charge controller, for up to three voltage levels

Specially designed for industrial and outdoor applications, the Steca Power Tarom comes with an IP 65 casing made of powder-coated steel. This solar charge controller can be used to control system sizes of up to 8,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V). The Steca Power Tarom is based on the technology of the Steca Tarom controller. When connected in parallel, several controllers from this series can be operated via a standard DC bus in a simple solar home system or a hybrid system. This allows an output of over 20 kWp to be reached.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00019
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Steca charge controller Power Tarom 2070

934.71 €

Steca Power Tarom 2070 charge controller, for up to three voltage levels

Specially designed for industrial and outdoor applications, the Steca Power Tarom comes with an IP 65 casing made of powder-coated steel. This solar charge controller can be used to control system sizes of up to 8,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V). The Steca Power Tarom is based on the technology of the Steca Tarom controller. When connected in parallel, several controllers from this series can be operated via a standard DC bus in a simple solar home system or a hybrid system. This allows an output of over 20 kWp to be reached.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00017
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

SMA Sunny Remote Control (SRC)

382.51 €

SMA Sunny Remote Control (SRC), enhanced flexibility for Sunny Island and Sunny Backup

Systems using Sunny Island and Sunny Backup are now even more flexible: to maximize the user convenience, SMA has moved the control unit out of the inverter. With the Sunny Remote Control, you can now commission and monitor the devices conveniently without having to be standing right in front of the inverter. The SRC-20 can be used at a distance of up to 20 m and processes information from up to three devices. The rotary push button enables intuitive operation. The four-line display gives you clearly arranged information on the current plant status at a glance. An SD card serves as the service interface. Another convincing feature is the simplicity of installing the SRC-20. Just one cable is needed for the electrical connection and communication. Plug it in at both ends – and there you are. Flexible Control and visualization unit Usable from a distance of up to 20 meters Wall or top-hat-rail mounting For systems with Sunny Island 2224 / 2012, Sunny Island 6.0H / 8.0H and Sunny Backup 2200 Simple Just one cable for power supply and communication Intuitive operation with the rotary push button Only one SRC-20 per system Communicative Four-line display SD card as service interface

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-02-00122
Delivery time:
by request

Steca charge controller Tarom 440

247.97 €

Steca Tarom 440 charge controller, with much improved state of charge

The Steca Tarom is a solar charge controller specifically designed for use in telecommunications applications or in hybrid photovoltaic systems. Numerous clever functions allow the user to adjust the controller to the particular features of the system in question. Thanks to the significantly improved state of charge determination, the system is optimally controlled and batteries are protected. The Steca Tarom charge controller is the best choice for system sizes of up to 2,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V).

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00016
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Steca charge controller Tarom 245

220.39 €

Steca Tarom 245 charge controller, with much improved state of charge

The Steca Tarom is a solar charge controller specifically designed for use in telecommunications applications or in hybrid photovoltaic systems. Numerous clever functions allow the user to adjust the controller to the particular features of the system in question. Thanks to the significantly improved state of charge determination, the system is optimally controlled and batteries are protected. The Steca Tarom charge controller is the best choice for system sizes of up to 2,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V). There is the option of connecting additional devices such as a temperature sensor, a data logger and a remote control for configuring and monitoring the system. An integrated Ah meter also provides the user with information on the energy budget of the application.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00015
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Steca charge controller Solarix MPPT 2010

215.51 €

Steca charge controller Solarix MPPT 2010, with new technology

Steca Solarix MPPT is a solar charge controller with Maxi mum Power Point Tracking. It is specially designed to work with all established module technologies and is optimized for solar systems with module voltages higher than the battery voltage. The Steca Solarix MPPT is especially qualified in combination with grid tied solar modules. The advanced MPP-tracking algorithm from Steca assures that the maximum available power of the solar generator is charged to the batteries. The Steca Solarix MPPT with latest technology ensures full performance in all conditions, a professional battery care combined with modern design and excellent protection.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00013
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Steca charge controller Tarom 235

196.03 €

Steca Tarom 235 charge controller, with much improved state of charge

The Steca Tarom is a solar charge controller specifically designed for use in telecommunications applications or in hybrid photovoltaic systems. Numerous clever functions allow the user to adjust the controller to the particular features of the system in question. Thanks to the significantly improved state of charge determination, the system is optimally controlled and batteries are protected. The Steca Tarom charge controller is the best choice for system sizes of up to 2,400 Wp at three voltage levels (12 V, 24 V, 48 V). There is the option of connecting additional devices such as a temperature sensor, a data logger and a remote control for configuring and monitoring the system. An integrated Ah meter also provides the user with information on the energy budget of the application.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-11-00014
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

1 - 10 from 22 Results


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. All rights reserved.

Sprache wechseln: English Sprache wechseln: Deutsch

Inselsysteme

Unsere Inselsysteme im Überblick. Wir führen Produkte von SMA und Steca, sowie passende Module von verschiedenen Herstellern

1 - 10 von 22 Ergebnisse

Steca Laderegler Power Tarom 4140

1.538,63 €

Steca Power Tarom 4140 Solarladeregler, für bis zu drei Spannungsniveaus

Speziell konzipiert für industrielle und im Freien befindliche Anwendungen, wird der Steca Power Tarom in einem IP-65-Gehäuse aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl geliefert. Dieser Solarladeregler kann Systeme von bis zu 8.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12 V, 24 V, 48 V) regeln. Der Steca Power Tarom basiert auf der Technologie der Steca Tarom Regler. Parallel geschaltet können mehrere Regler dieser Reihe über einen herkömmlichen DC-Bus in einem einfachen Solar-Home-System oder Hybrid-System betrieben werden. So kann eine Leistung auch über 20 kWp erreicht werden

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00021
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Steca Laderegler Power Tarom 4110

1.348,67 €

Steca Power Tarom 4110 Solarladeregler, für bis zu drei Spannungsniveaus

Speziell konzipiert für industrielle und im Freien befindliche Anwendungen, wird der Steca Power Tarom in einem IP-65-Gehäuse aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl geliefert. Dieser Solarladeregler kann Systeme von bis zu 8.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12 V, 24 V, 48 V) regeln. Der Steca Power Tarom basiert auf der Technologie der Steca Tarom Regler. Parallel geschaltet können mehrere Regler dieser Reihe über einen herkömmlichen DC-Bus in einem einfachen Solar-Home-System oder Hybrid-System betrieben werden. So kann eine Leistung auch über 20 kWp erreicht werden

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00020
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Steca Laderegler Power Tarom 2140

1.199,32 €

Steca Power Tarom 2140 Solarladeregler, für bis zu drei Spannungsniveaus

Speziell konzipiert für industrielle und im Freien befindliche Anwendungen, wird der Steca Power Tarom in einem IP-65-Gehäuse aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl geliefert. Dieser Solarladeregler kann Systeme von bis zu 8.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12 V, 24 V, 48 V) regeln. Der Steca Power Tarom basiert auf der Technologie der Steca Tarom Regler. Parallel geschaltet können mehrere Regler dieser Reihe über einen herkömmlichen DC-Bus in einem einfachen Solar-Home-System oder Hybrid-System betrieben werden. So kann eine Leistung auch über 20 kWp erreicht werden

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00018
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Steca Laderegler Power Tarom 4055

1.061,34 €

Steca Power Tarom 4055 Solarladeregler, für bis zu drei Spannungsniveaus

Speziell konzipiert für industrielle und im Freien befindliche Anwendungen, wird der Steca Power Tarom in einem IP-65-Gehäuse aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl geliefert. Dieser Solarladeregler kann Systeme von bis zu 8.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12 V, 24 V, 48 V) regeln. Der Steca Power Tarom basiert auf der Technologie der Steca Tarom Regler. Parallel geschaltet können mehrere Regler dieser Reihe über einen herkömmlichen DC-Bus in einem einfachen Solar-Home-System oder Hybrid-System betrieben werden. So kann eine Leistung auch über 20 kWp erreicht werden

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00019
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Steca Laderegler Power Tarom 2070

934,71 €

Steca Power Tarom 2070 Solarladeregler, für bis zu drei Spannungsniveaus

Speziell konzipiert für industrielle und im Freien befindliche Anwendungen, wird der Steca Power Tarom in einem IP-65-Gehäuse aus pulverbeschichtetem Stahl geliefert. Dieser Solarladeregler kann Systeme von bis zu 8.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12 V, 24 V, 48 V) regeln. Der Steca Power Tarom basiert auf der Technologie der Steca Tarom Regler. Parallel geschaltet können mehrere Regler dieser Reihe über einen herkömmlichen DC-Bus in einem einfachen Solar-Home-System oder Hybrid-System betrieben werden. So kann eine Leistung auch über 20 kWp erreicht werden.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00017
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Sunny Remote Control SRC-20

382,51 €

SMA Sunny Remote Control (SRC), mehr Flexibilität für Sunny Island und Sunny Backup

Systeme mit Sunny Island und Sunny Backup werden jetzt noch flexibler: Für maximalen Anwenderkomfort haben wir die Bedieneinheit nach außen verlagert. Mit dem Sunny Remote Control können Sie die Geräte jetzt bequem in Betrieb nehmen und überwachen ohne direkt vor dem Wechselrichter zu stehen. Der SRC-20 ist bis zu 20 Meter absetzbar und verarbeitet Informationen von bis zu drei Geräten. Der Dreh-drück-Knopf ermöglicht Ihnen eine intuitive Bedienung. Das vierzeilige Display informiert über den aktuellen Anlagenstatus – übersichtlich und auf einen Blick. Als Serviceschnittstelle dient eine SD-Karte. Ebenfalls überzeugend: die einfache Installation des SRC-20. Für den elektrischen Anschluss und die Kommunikation wird nur ein Kabel benötigt. Auf beiden Seiten einstecken – fertig. Flexibel: Bedien- und Visualisierungseinheit Bis zu 20 Meter absetzbar Wand- oder Hutschienenmontage Für Systeme mit Sunny Island 2224 / 2012, Sunny Island 6.0H / 8.0H und Sunny Backup 2200 Einfach: Nur ein Kabel für Versorgung und Kommunikation Intuitive Bedienung mittels Dreh-drück-Knopf Nur ein SRC-20 pro System Kommunikativ: Vierzeiliges Display SD-Karte als Serviceschnittstelle

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-02-00122
Lieferzeit:
auf Anfrage

Steca Laderegler Tarom 440

247,97 €

Steca Tarom 440 Solarladeregler, mit deutlich verbesserter Ladezustandsbestimmung

Der Steca Tarom ist ein Solarladeregler speziell zum Einsatz in Telekommunikationsanwendungen oder in Photovoltaik-Hybrid-Systemen. Eine Vielzahl von interessanten Funktionalitäten erlaubt dem Benutzer die Anpassung des Reglers auf die speziellen Gegebenheiten seines Systems. Anhand der deutlich verbesserten Ladezustandsberechnung wird das System optimal geregelt und die Batterien geschützt. Der Steca Tarom Laderegler ist die beste Wahl für Systemgrößen bis zu 2.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12V, 24V, 48V). Optional besteht die Möglichkeit, weitere Geräte wie einen Temperatursensor, einen Datenlogger und eine Fernsteuerung zur Konfiguration und Überwachung des Systems anzuschließen. Ein integrierter Ah-Zähler versorgt den Benutzer zusätzlich mit Informationen über den Energiehaushalt der Anwendung.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00016
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Steca Laderegler Tarom 245

220,39 €

Steca Tarom 245 Solarladeregler, mit deutlich verbesserter Ladezustandsbestimmung

Der Steca Tarom ist ein Solarladeregler speziell zum Einsatz in Telekommunikationsanwendungen oder in Photovoltaik-Hybrid-Systemen. Eine Vielzahl von interessanten Funktionalitäten erlaubt dem Benutzer die Anpassung des Reglers auf die speziellen Gegebenheiten seines Systems. Anhand der deutlich verbesserten Ladezustandsberechnung wird das System optimal geregelt und die Batterien geschützt. Der Steca Tarom Laderegler ist die beste Wahl für Systemgrößen bis zu 2.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12V, 24V, 48V). Optional besteht die Möglichkeit, weitere Geräte wie einen Temperatursensor, einen Datenlogger und eine Fernsteuerung zur Konfiguration und Überwachung des Systems anzuschließen. Ein integrierter Ah-Zähler versorgt den Benutzer zusätzlich mit Informationen über den Energiehaushalt der Anwendung.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00015
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Steca Laderegler Solarix MPPT 2010

215,51 €

Steca Laderegler Solarix MPPT 2010, mit neuerster Technologie

Steca Solarix MPPT sind Solarladeregler mit Maximum-Power-Point-Tracking. Diese eignen sich für alle gängigen Modultechnologien und passen optimal für Solarsysteme mit Modulspannungen höher als die Batteriespannung. Besonders geeignet sind die Steca Solarix MPPT in Verbindung mit Solarmodulen, die normalerweise für den Einsatz in netzgekoppelte Anlagen vorgesehen sind. Der weiterentwickelte MPP-Tracking-Algorithmus von Steca stellt immer die maximal nutzbare Leistung des Moduls zur Verfügung. Die Steca Solarix MPPT in neuester Technologie garantieren volle Leistung unter allen Einsatzbedingungen, eine professionelle Batteriepflege kombiniert mit modernem Design und hervorragenden Schutzfunktionen.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00013
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Steca Laderegler Tarom 235

196,03 €

Steca Tarom 235 Solarladeregler, mit deutlich verbesserter Ladezustandsbestimmung

Der Steca Tarom ist ein Solarladeregler speziell zum Einsatz in Telekommunikationsanwendungen oder in Photovoltaik-Hybrid-Systemen. Eine Vielzahl von interessanten Funktionalitäten erlaubt dem Benutzer die Anpassung des Reglers auf die speziellen Gegebenheiten seines Systems. Anhand der deutlich verbesserten Ladezustandsberechnung wird das System optimal geregelt und die Batterien geschützt. Der Steca Tarom Laderegler ist die beste Wahl für Systemgrößen bis zu 2.400 Wp auf drei Spannungsniveaus (12V, 24V, 48V). Optional besteht die Möglichkeit, weitere Geräte wie einen Temperatursensor, einen Datenlogger und eine Fernsteuerung zur Konfiguration und Überwachung des Systems anzuschließen. Ein integrierter Ah-Zähler versorgt den Benutzer zusätzlich mit Informationen über den Energiehaushalt der Anwendung.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-11-00014
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

1 - 10 von 22 Ergebnisse


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.