Switch language: English Switch language: Deutsch

Mounting System

Our designs at a glance. We have sold Schletter and K2 Systems and other manufacturers

41 - 50 from 104 Results

K2 Speed Lock for SpeedRail 22 (Set)

2.25 €

K2 SpeedLock Set for SpeedRail 22 (Set), Material: aluminum / stainless steel / PA

"SpeedLock" mounting security for fusing the K2 SpeedRail in case of thermal expansion. The set consists of: 1 SpeedLock, Aluminium 1 DIN 7991 hexagon socket countersunk head screw M8 x 20, stainless steel 1 M K2 slot nut with clip, Stainless steel, plastic

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01122
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter Fastening kit for corrugated roofs M10x200 incl. Plate

2.36 €

Schletter Hanger bolt Kit, fastening kit for corrugated roofs, M10x200, incl. Plate

with seal, nuts and plate, mounted

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00166
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter Klicktop cross connector kit M8

2.62 €

Schletter KlickTop
The modular connector of Schletter

Cheap, quick and secure. Top mounting. No special tools are required. Use with all standard rails. KlickTop is the universal component of our new fastening technology that can be used for various combinations of the pitched roof. Cross rail connector. Mounting on roof hooks. Mounting on trapezoidal metal clamps Fix2000. Mounting on corrugated roof kit. Many other combinations on request. KlickTop can be attached on all rails Schletter click groove. By the central fixing screw with a quick assembly is guaranteed! At the same time, the power flow is optimized through the static novel hook and clamp technology so that the profiles can not rotate due to asymmetric loads. KlickTop is combined with most of the fasteners Schletter modular system. This requires either special designs are ready-made stock, or of accessories suitable for numerous combinations. More information is the component overview.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00143
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter middle clamp Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm, anodized in black

2.71 €

Schletter middle clamp Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm, anodized in black

The quick and convenient mounting system for pitched roofs

significant time-saving installation. Only 4 components (less inventory). Convenient installation. Description: Rapid2 + Schletter is a newly developed solar mounting system for pitched roofs. With Rapid2 + installation is so easy, safe and fast as never before. Application information: done all 4 steps installation with only one tool (Torx TX40). The most extensive pre-assembly of components saves installation time. Fit comfortably from above and compare it with the adjustable roof hook roof bumps. Likewise, the new improved hook geometry the static values​​. The Rapid2 + - module terminals can be individually adapted to the used module height. Your inventory is limited to only 4 components. The system can be combined with all standard mounting rails. As on all Schletter solar mounting systems we provide a durability guarantee of 10 years.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00182
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter middle clamp Rapid2+ 40mm-50mm, anodized in black

2.71 €

Schletter middle clamp Rapid2+ 40mm-50mm, anodized in black

The quick and convenient mounting system for pitched roofs

significant time-saving installation. Only 4 components (less inventory). Convenient installation. Description: Rapid2 + Schletter is a newly developed solar mounting system for pitched roofs. With Rapid2 + installation is so easy, safe and fast as never before. Application information: done all 4 steps installation with only one tool (Torx TX40). The most extensive pre-assembly of components saves installation time. Fit comfortably from above and compare it with the adjustable roof hook roof bumps. Likewise, the new improved hook geometry the static values​​. The Rapid2 + - module terminals can be individually adapted to the used module height. Your inventory is limited to only 4 components. The system can be combined with all standard mounting rails. As on all Schletter solar mounting systems we provide a durability guarantee of 10 years.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00183
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Adjusting-screw 8x210/60 mm Torx

2.77 €

Adjusting-screw 8x210/60 mm, Torx, for use at on roof insulation

for use at on roof insulation

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01146
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter dual mounting plate for hanger bolt M10 / M12

2.78 €

Schletter dual mounting plate for hanger bolts M10 / M12

for hanger bolts M10 / M12, loose, aluminium Extra stable design

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00173
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Hanger bolt kit M12x200 without plate

2.80 €

Schletter Hanger bolt Kit, M12x200, without a plate

with seal and nuts, mounted

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00065
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter KlickTop Roof hook attachment

2.87 €

Schletter KlickTop - the modular connector of Schletter, for quick connecting mounting rails to roof hooks

Cheap, quick and safe Top Mount No additional tool Use with all standard rails KlickTop is the universal component of our new fastening technology that can be used for various combinations of the pitched roof: Cross rail connector Mounting on roof hooks Mounting on trapezoidal metal clamps Fix2000 Mounting on corrugated roof kit Many other combinations on request KlickTop can be attached on all rails Schletter click groove. By the central fixing screw with a quick assembly is guaranteed! At the same time, the power flow is optimized through the static novel hook and clamp technology so that the profiles can not rotate due to asymmetric loads.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00164
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter end clamp Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm

2.93 €

Schletter end clamp Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm

The quick and convenient mounting system for pitched roofs

significant time-saving installation. Only 4 components (less inventory). Convenient installation. Description: Rapid2 + Schletter is a newly developed solar mounting system for pitched roofs. With Rapid2 + installation is so easy, safe and fast as never before. Application information: done all 4 steps installation with only one tool (Torx TX40). The most extensive pre-assembly of components saves installation time. Fit comfortably from above and compare it with the adjustable roof hook roof bumps. Likewise, the new improved hook geometry the static values​​. The Rapid2 + - module terminals can be individually adapted to the used module height. Your inventory is limited to only 4 components. The system can be combined with all standard mounting rails. As on all Schletter solar mounting systems we provide a durability guarantee of 10 years.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01114
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

41 - 50 from 104 Results


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. All rights reserved.

Sprache wechseln: English Sprache wechseln: Deutsch

Unterkonstruktion

Unsere Unterkonstruktionen im Überblick. Wir führen Produkte von Schletter und K2 Systems und weiteren Herstellern

41 - 50 von 104 Ergebnisse

K2 Speed Lock für SpeedRail 22 (Set)

2,25 €

K2 SpeedLock Set für SpeedRail 22 (Set), Material: Aluminium / Edelstahl / PA

Montagesicherung “SpeedLock” zur Fixierung der K2 SpeedRail bei thermischer Ausdehnung. Set SpeedLock bestehend aus: 1 SpeedLock, Aluminium 1 Senkkopfschraube mit Innensechskant M8 x 20, Edelstahl 1 M K2 Einlegemutter mit Montageclip, Edelstahl und PA

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01122
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Stockschraubenset M10x200 mm inkl. Platte

2,36 €

Schletter Stockschraubenset, M10x200, inkl. Platte

mit Dichtgummie, Muttern und Montageplatte, vormontiert

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00166
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Kreuzverbinder Klicktop Set M8

2,62 €

Schletter Schienenverbinder Klicktop Set M8 für Kreuzschienen-Montage

Preiswert, schnell und sicher. Montage von oben. Kein zusätzliches Werkzeug erforderlich. Verwendung mit allen Standard-Schienen. KlickTop ist das universelle Bauteil unserer neuen Befestigungstechnik, das für die verschiedensten Kombinationen am Schrägdach eingesetzt werden kann. Schienen-Kreuzverbinder. Befestigung auf Dachhaken. Befestigung auf Trapezblechschellen Fix2000. Befestigung auf Welldachset. Viele weitere Kombinationsmöglichkeiten auf Anfrage. KlickTop kann auf allen Schienen mit Schletter-Klicknut befestigt werden. Durch die Zentralbefestigung mit einer Schraube ist eine schnelle Montage gewährleistet! Gleichzeitig ist der Kraftfluss statisch durch die neuartige Einhak- und Klemmtechnik so optimiert, dass sich die Profile nicht durch unsymmetrische Belastungen verdrehen können. KlickTop ist mit den meisten Befestigungselementen des Schletter- Baukastensystems kombinierbar. Dazu sind entweder spezielle Ausführungen fertig konfektioniert ab Lager verfügbar, oder geeignete Aufsatzteile für zahlreiche Kombinationen. Weitere Infos gibt die Komponentenübersicht.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00143
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Mittelklemme Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm, schwarz eloxiert

2,71 €

Schletter Mittelklemme Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm, schwarz eloxiert, Modulklemme für gerahmte Module

deutliche Montagezeit-Ersparnis. Nur 4 Teile (geringe Lagerhaltung). Komfortable Montage. Beschreibung: Rapid2+ von Schletter ist ein völlig neu entwickeltes Solar-Montagesystem für Schrägdächer. Mit Rapid2+ ist die Montage so einfach, sicher, schnell und unkompliziert wie nie zuvor. Anwendungshinweise: Alle 4 Montageschritte erfolgen mit nur einem Werkzeug (Torx TX40). Die weitestgehende Vorkonfektionierung der Bauteile spart Montagezeit. Montieren Sie komfortabel von oben und gleichen dabei durch den höhenverstellbaren Dachhaken Dachunebenheiten aus. Ebenso verbessert die neue Hakengeometrie die statischen Werte. Die Rapid2+ - Modulklemmen lassen sich individuell auf die verwendete Modulhöhe anpassen. Ihre Lagerhaltung begrenzt sich auf lediglich 4 Bauteile. Das System lässt sich mit allen Standard- Montageschienen kombinieren. Wie auf alle Solarmontagesysteme von Schletter gewähren wir eine Haltbarkeitsgarantie von 10 Jahren.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00182
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Mittelklemme Rapid2+ 40mm-50mm, schwarz eloxiert

2,71 €

Schletter Mittelklemme Rapid2+ 40mm-50mm, schwarz eloxiert, Modulklemme für gerahmte Module

deutliche Montagezeit-Ersparnis. Nur 4 Teile (geringe Lagerhaltung). Komfortable Montage. Beschreibung: Rapid2+ von Schletter ist ein völlig neu entwickeltes Solar-Montagesystem für Schrägdächer. Mit Rapid2+ ist die Montage so einfach, sicher, schnell und unkompliziert wie nie zuvor. Anwendungshinweise: Alle 4 Montageschritte erfolgen mit nur einem Werkzeug (Torx TX40). Die weitestgehende Vorkonfektionierung der Bauteile spart Montagezeit. Montieren Sie komfortabel von oben und gleichen dabei durch den höhenverstellbaren Dachhaken Dachunebenheiten aus. Ebenso verbessert die neue Hakengeometrie die statischen Werte. Die Rapid2+ - Modulklemmen lassen sich individuell auf die verwendete Modulhöhe anpassen. Ihre Lagerhaltung begrenzt sich auf lediglich 4 Bauteile. Das System lässt sich mit allen Standard- Montageschienen kombinieren. Wie auf alle Solarmontagesysteme von Schletter gewähren wir eine Haltbarkeitsgarantie von 10 Jahren.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00183
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Justier-Schraube 8x210/60 mm Torx

2,77 €

Justier-Schraube 8x210, 60 mm, Torx, zur Verwendung bei Aufsparrendämmung

zur Verwendung bei Aufsparrendämmung

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01146
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Montageplatte doppelt für Stockschraube M10-M12

2,78 €

Schletter Montageplatte doppelt für Stockschraube M10/M12

für Stockschrauben M10/M12, lose, Aluminium Besonders stabile Ausführung

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00173
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Stockschraubenset M12x200 ohne Platte

2,80 €

Schletter Stockschrauben-Set, M12x200, ohne Platte

mit Dichtgummie und Muttern, vormontiert

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00065
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter KlickTop Aufsatzteil zu Dachhaken

2,87 €

Schletter KlickTop Aufsatzteil für Dachhaken, zur schnellen Befestigung der Montageschienen an den Dachhaken

Preiswert, schnell und sicher Montage von oben Kein zusätzliches Werkzeug erforderlich Verwendung mit allen Standard-Schienen KlickTop ist das universelle Bauteil unserer neuen Befestigungstechnik, das für die verschiedensten Kombinationen am Schrägdach eingesetzt werden kann: Schienen-Kreuzverbinder Befestigung auf Dachhaken Befestigung auf Trapezblechschellen Fix2000 Befestigung auf Welldachset Viele weitere Kombinationsmöglichkeiten auf Anfrage KlickTop kann auf allen Schienen mit Schletter-Klicknut befestigt werden. Durch die Zentralbefestigung mit einer Schraube ist eine schnelle Montage gewährleistet! Gleichzeitig ist der Kraftfluss statisch durch die neuartige Einhak- und Klemmtechnik so optimiert, dass sich die Profile nicht durch unsymmetrische Belastungen verdrehen können.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00164
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Endklemme Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm

2,93 €

Schletter Endklemme Rapid2+ 30mm-39mm, Modulklemme für gerahmte Module

deutliche Montagezeit-Ersparnis. Nur 4 Teile (geringe Lagerhaltung). Komfortable Montage. Beschreibung: Rapid2+ von Schletter ist ein völlig neu entwickeltes Solar-Montagesystem für Schrägdächer. Mit Rapid2+ ist die Montage so einfach, sicher, schnell und unkompliziert wie nie zuvor. Anwendungshinweise: Alle 4 Montageschritte erfolgen mit nur einem Werkzeug (Torx TX40). Die weitestgehende Vorkonfektionierung der Bauteile spart Montagezeit. Montieren Sie komfortabel von oben und gleichen dabei durch den höhenverstellbaren Dachhaken Dachunebenheiten aus. Ebenso verbessert die neue Hakengeometrie die statischen Werte. Die Rapid2+ - Modulklemmen lassen sich individuell auf die verwendete Modulhöhe anpassen. Ihre Lagerhaltung begrenzt sich auf lediglich 4 Bauteile. Das System lässt sich mit allen Standard- Montageschienen kombinieren. Wie auf alle Solarmontagesysteme von Schletter gewähren wir eine Haltbarkeitsgarantie von 10 Jahren.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01114
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

41 - 50 von 104 Ergebnisse


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.