Switch language: English Switch language: Deutsch

Mounting System

Our designs at a glance. We have sold Schletter and K2 Systems and other manufacturers

1 - 10 from 104 Results

Schletter FixZ-15 system profile top

169.15 €

Schletter FixZ-15 system profile top, Further development of the proven system FixZ-7 with a steeper angle of tilt, profile top

Quick to assemble and easy Better ventilation Better self-cleaning higher yields Optimal load transfer through the roof With flat trapezoidal sheet metal roofs under 10 degree inclination is a parallel to the roof module mounting due to low yields and insufficient self-cleaning of the modules is not optimal. A normal elevation with supports but in many cases not economically or because of the higher loads for structural reasons not possible in these cases are often only low elevation angles are desired or feasible. Schletter FixZ-15 provides for these problem cases a simple and cost additional elevation. FixZ-15 offers the proven FixZ-7 module an even steeper angle of 11 - 15 degrees. Compared with a roof-parallel assembly even when FixZ-15 there is no installation overhead. The minimal frontal area and optimized geometry, there is only a small additional load on the roof. Please keep in case of sandwich panels in consultation with the manufacturer of the roof or with Schletter. Here, a separate examination of the capacity of the cover sheet may be necessary.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01126
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Schletter FixZ-7 system profile top

77.61 €

Schletter FixZ-7 system profile top, the optimum additional for slightly inclined trapezoidal sheet metal roof, profile top

Quick to assemble and easy Better ventilation Better self-cleaning Optimal load transfer through the roof With flat trapezoidal sheet roofs below 10 degrees inclination, a roof-parallel module assembly is due to low yields and because of insufficient self-cleaning of the modules is not optimal. A normal elevation with supports but in many cases not economically or because of the higher loads for structural reasons not possible in these cases are often only low elevation angles are desired or feasible.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00111
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Schletter Module bearing profile Profi Plus 05

74.68 €

Schletter module bearing profile Profi Plus 05, 6,00 meters, Material: aluminum

The Schletter module bearing profile series 05 for the best click system with matching accessories. Mounting with square nut, click system and Rapid2 +

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01124
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Schletter FixZ-15 system profile bottom

73.76 €

Schletter FixZ-15 system profile bottom, Further development of the proven system FixZ-7 with a steeper angle of tilt, profile bottom

Quick to assemble and easy Better ventilation Better self-cleaning higher yields Optimal load transfer through the roof With flat trapezoidal sheet metal roofs under 10 degree inclination is a parallel to the roof module mounting due to low yields and insufficient self-cleaning of the modules is not optimal. A normal elevation with supports but in many cases not economically or because of the higher loads for structural reasons not possible in these cases are often only low elevation angles are desired or feasible. Schletter FixZ-15 provides for these problem cases a simple and cost additional elevation. FixZ-15 offers the proven FixZ-7 module an even steeper angle of 11 - 15 degrees. Compared with a roof-parallel assembly even when FixZ-15 there is no installation overhead. The minimal frontal area and optimized geometry, there is only a small additional load on the roof. Please keep in case of sandwich panels in consultation with the manufacturer of the roof or with Schletter. Here, a separate examination of the capacity of the cover sheet may be necessary.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-01127
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Schletter Module bearing profile Profi 05

58.33 €

Schletter module bearing profile Profi 05, 6 meters, Material: aluminum

The Schletter module bearing profile series 05 for the best click system with matching accessories. Mounting with square nut, click system and Rapid2 +

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00002
Delivery time:
approx. 2 days

Schletter FixZ-7 system profile bottom

53.76 €

Schletter FixZ-7 system profile bottom, the optimum additional for slightly inclined trapezoidal sheet metal roof, Profile bottom

Quick to assemble and easy Better ventilation Better self-cleaning Optimal load transfer through the roof With flat trapezoidal sheet roofs below 10 degrees inclination, a roof-parallel module assembly is due to low yields and because of insufficient self-cleaning of the modules is not optimal. A normal elevation with supports but in many cases not economically or because of the higher loads for structural reasons not possible in these cases are often only low elevation angles are desired or feasible.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00112
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Schletter Module bearing profile Solo 05

44.84 €

Schletter module bearing profile Solo 05, 6,00 meters

The Schletter module bearing profile series 05 for the best click system with matching accessories. Mounting with square nut, click system and Rapid2 +

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00140
Delivery time:
approx. 2 days

Schletter punched mounting hole-tape 17x0.8

40.58 €

Schletter punched mounting hole-tape 17x0.8, hole: 5,2-5,3 mm, 50m

For connecting individual clamps as a potential connection or for fastening string cabling if mounting rails cannot be deployed.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00181
Delivery time:
approx. 2 to 4 weeks

Schletter Biberschwanz fastening kit, Copper, Universal

35.00 €

Schletter Plain roof hooks
Universal hook type for special types of bricks

Plain tile roofs are a special type of roofing tiles represent Besides different forms, different types of cover and cover regional dimensions are also different thicknesses used batten. To cover all possible needs, we provide you with various basic shapes are available upon request and of course offer you other options. We therefore ask you to order equipment before for plain covering familiar with the different forms and the most appropriate for your specific application. Advantage with universal hook: Can always be attached to the rafters. Advantage with mounting plate: Not sensitive to snow loads.

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00144
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

Schletter Module bearing profile Eco 05

33.77 €

Schletter module bearing profile Eco 05, 6 meters, Material: Aluminium

The Schletter module bearing profile series 05 for the best click system with matching accessories. Mounting wiht square nut, click system and Rapid2 +

Price incl. VAT plus delivery

Item number: S-03-00102
Delivery time:
approx. 1 week

1 - 10 from 104 Results


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. All rights reserved.

Sprache wechseln: English Sprache wechseln: Deutsch

Unterkonstruktion

Unsere Unterkonstruktionen im Überblick. Wir führen Produkte von Schletter und K2 Systems und weiteren Herstellern

1 - 10 von 104 Ergebnisse

Schletter FixZ-15 Profil oben

169,15 €

Schletter Montageprofil, 6,00 Meter zur System FixZ-15, Profil oben

Schnell und einfach zu montieren Bessere Hinterlüftung Bessere Selbstreinigung Höhere Erträge Optimale Lastabtragung über die Dachhaut Bei flachen Trapezblechdächern unter 10 Grad Neigung ist eine dachparallele Modulmontage wegen zu geringen Erträgen und der ungenügenden Selbstreinigung der Module nicht optimal. Eine normale Aufständerung mit Stützen ist aber in vielen Fällen nicht wirtschaftlich oder aufgrund der höheren Lasten aus statischen Gründen nicht möglich; in diesen Fällen sind oft nur geringe Aufständerungswinkel gewünscht bzw. ausführbar. Schletter FixZ-15 bietet für diese Problemfälle eine einfache und kostengünstige Zusatzaufständerung. FixZ-15 bietet neben dem vielfach bewährten FixZ-7 einen noch steileren Modulwinkel von 11 - 15 Grad. Gegenüber einer dachparallelen Montage entsteht auch beim FixZ-15 kein Montage-Mehraufwand. Durch die minimale Windangriffsfläche und optimierte Geometrie kommt es nur zu einer geringen Mehrbeanspruchung des Daches. Bitte halten Sie im Falle von Sandwichelementen Rücksprache mit dem Hersteller des Daches bzw. mit Schletter. Hier kann eine separate Prüfung der Belastbarkeit der Deckschale notwendig sein.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01126
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Schletter FixZ-7 Profil oben

77,61 €

Schletter Montageprofil, 6,00 Meter zur System FixZ-7, Profil oben

Schnell und einfach zu montieren Bessere Hinterlüftung Bessere Selbstreinigung Optimale Lastabtragung über die Dachhaut Bei flachen Trapezblechdächern unter 10 Grad Neigung ist eine dachparallele Modulmontage wegen zu geringen Erträgen und wegen der ungenügenden Selbstreinigung der Module nicht optimal. Eine normale Aufständerung mit Stützen ist aber in vielen Fällen nicht wirtschaftlich oder aufgrund der höheren Lasten aus statischen Gründen nicht möglich; in diesen Fällen sind oft nur geringe Aufständerungswinkel gewünscht bzw. ausführbar. Schletter FixZ-7 bietet für diese Problemfälle eine einfache und kostengünstige Zusatzaufständerung.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00111
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Schletter Montageprofil Profi Plus 05

74,68 €

Schletter Montageprofil Profi Plus 05, 6,00 Meter, Material: Aluminium

Die Profilfamilie 05 für das bewährte Klicksystem mit passendem Zubehör. Montage mit Vierkantmutter, Klicksystem und Rapid2+

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01124
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Schletter FixZ-15 Profil unten

73,76 €

Schletter Montageprofil, 6,00 Meter zur System FixZ-15, Profil unten

Schnell und einfach zu montieren Bessere Hinterlüftung Bessere Selbstreinigung Höhere Erträge Optimale Lastabtragung über die Dachhaut Bei flachen Trapezblechdächern unter 10 Grad Neigung ist eine dachparallele Modulmontage wegen zu geringen Erträgen und der ungenügenden Selbstreinigung der Module nicht optimal. Eine normale Aufständerung mit Stützen ist aber in vielen Fällen nicht wirtschaftlich oder aufgrund der höheren Lasten aus statischen Gründen nicht möglich; in diesen Fällen sind oft nur geringe Aufständerungswinkel gewünscht bzw. ausführbar. Schletter FixZ-15 bietet für diese Problemfälle eine einfache und kostengünstige Zusatzaufständerung. FixZ-15 bietet neben dem vielfach bewährten FixZ-7 einen noch steileren Modulwinkel von 11 - 15 Grad. Gegenüber einer dachparallelen Montage entsteht auch beim FixZ-15 kein Montage-Mehraufwand. Durch die minimale Windangriffsfläche und optimierte Geometrie kommt es nur zu einer geringen Mehrbeanspruchung des Daches. Bitte halten Sie im Falle von Sandwichelementen Rücksprache mit dem Hersteller des Daches bzw. mit Schletter. Hier kann eine separate Prüfung der Belastbarkeit der Deckschale notwendig sein.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-01127
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Schletter Montageprofil Profi 05

58,33 €

Schletter Montageprofil Profi 05, 6 Meter, Material: Aluminium

Die Profilfamilie 05 für das bewährte Klicksystem mit passendem Zubehör. Montage mit Vierkantmutter, Klicksystem und Rapid2+

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00002
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 Tage

Schletter FixZ-7 Profil unten

53,76 €

Schletter Montageprofil, 6,00 Meter zur System FixZ-7, Profil unten

Schnell und einfach zu montieren Bessere Hinterlüftung Bessere Selbstreinigung Optimale Lastabtragung über die Dachhaut Bei flachen Trapezblechdächern unter 10 Grad Neigung ist eine dachparallele Modulmontage wegen zu geringen Erträgen und wegen der ungenügenden Selbstreinigung der Module nicht optimal. Eine normale Aufständerung mit Stützen ist aber in vielen Fällen nicht wirtschaftlich oder aufgrund der höheren Lasten aus statischen Gründen nicht möglich; in diesen Fällen sind oft nur geringe Aufständerungswinkel gewünscht bzw. ausführbar. Schletter FixZ-7 bietet für diese Problemfälle eine einfache und kostengünstige Zusatzaufständerung.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00112
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Schletter Montageprofil Solo 05

44,84 €

Schletter Montageprofil Solo 05, 6,00 Meter, Standard-Schiene

Die Profilfamilie 05 für das bewährte Klicksystem mit passendem Zubehör. Montage mit Vierkantmutter, Klicksystem und Rapid2+

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00140
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 Tage

Schletter Montagelochband 17x0,8

40,58 €

Schletter Montagelochband 17x0,8, Loch: 5,2-5,3 mm, 50m

Zur Verbindung von Einzelschellen als Potenzialverbindung oder zum Befestigen der Stringverkabelung wenn keine Montageschienen verwendet werden.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00181
Lieferzeit:
ca. 2 bis 4 Wochen

Schletter Dachhaken Biberschwanz Universal mit Kupfer Platte

35,00 €

Schletter Dachhaken für Biberschwanz-Einbauten, Universal mit Kupfer Platte

Biberschwanzdächer stellen eine Sonderform der Dacheindeckung dar. Neben unterschiedlichen Ziegelformen, unterschiedlichen Deckungsarten und Überdeckungsmaßen werden regional auch verschiedene Lattenstärken verwendet. Um möglichst alle Wünsche abzudecken, stellen wir Ihnen verschiedene Grundformen zur Verfügung und bieten Ihnen natürlich auf Wunsch auch andere Varianten. Wir bitten Sie deshalb, sich vor Bestellung von Anlagen für Biberschwanzeindeckung mit den verschiedenen Formen vertraut zu machen und die geeignetste für Ihren Anwendungsfall auszuwählen. Vorteil mit Universalhaken: Kann immer am Sparren befestigt werden. Vorteil mit Befestigungsplatte: Unempfindlich bei Schneelasten.

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00144
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

Schletter Montageprofil Eco 05

33,77 €

Schletter Montageprofil Eco 05, 6,00 Meter, Material: Aluminium

Die Profilfamilie 05 für das bewährte Klicksystem mit passendem Zubehör. Montage mit Vierkantmutter, Klicksystem und Rapid2+

Preis inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
Artikelnummer: S-03-00102
Lieferzeit:
ca. 1 Woche

1 - 10 von 104 Ergebnisse


© Copyright 2012 NwComp Solar GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.